#8Sunday 02/19/17 We

 

shade

It’s that time again, and I’m running a little late today.  Sorry about that.  Check out the blog for a whole batch of authors that probably are more organized than I am.

Here’s a few words, a continuation from last week.

 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Shan smiled, entirely spontaneous. She was like that, when they were alone.

You and I,” Mac went on, “That’s complicated and we both know it.”

I don’t want us to change.”

We already have and even if we’d never left The Vista, it would happen. I’ve told you before, I don’t want to be responsible for your regrets. Do you want kids?”

Not right now.”

You will, someday, and we can’t take that chance. That’s been the issue, since the very beginning of us.”

 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Ah, life is complicated.  Especially when you’re genetically engineered humans in hiding.  I don’t have a title, and I’m not certain how this will be released, but I’m sure if you want to read the finished version, it will be available!

Find The Wildblood series here –

1.jpg

2 thoughts on “#8Sunday 02/19/17 We

Leave a Reply

