#8Sunday WeWriWa 06/11/17

Another Sunday. I’m going to kick the writing in to overdrive because I hate getting behind on my self-imposed schedule. If I disappear for a couple weekend, it’s just a couple weekends. I’ll be back.

The WeWriwa page. Check it out.


shade

Let’s see. Shan and Hunter were having a deep conversation. You can catch that here. This is a little later in the same conversation.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

“Just because Rafe said there was a Sixth on the team, doesn’t make it true.”

“He only implied it.”

“I know, I was there.” Hunter wanted to grab her, and shake her, and tell her not to let Rafe get in her head, but it was far too late for that. “You never answered my question.”

“Short answer,” she offered. “We can’t do anything about Vance, the way things are.”

“Oh, dear god,” Hunter interjected, knowing what was coming next.

“So we’re going to try and change the way things are. If the opportunity presents itself, Wade wants to attempt contacting Skolkovo.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

FYI – a tiny bit of a spoiler. Skolkovo is a Russian state where Texas used to be.

I’ve updated my covers to reflect that yes, they are part of a series.


WB_4_med

9 thoughts on “#8Sunday WeWriWa 06/11/17

Leave a Reply

