11/27/16 WeWriWa #8Sunday

shade

If you like teaser snippets, you’ve found the right place.  Visit here to find amazing authors crafting new stories!

Here’s my contribution, a peek at the all new and very Untitled Book 3 of The Wildblood Series.  Shannon and Hunter are trying to figure out their relationship and why they are in New Mexico.  Things are . . . complicated.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I know what Tuesday is. I’d like to think I’m more than just your second.” Team Three each had their own personal right hand man, their second, a backup, to help keep their true nature hidden. “You know I’m here for you.”

Shan scooted closer, leaning on him and Hunter wrapped an arm around her shoulders. “I didn’t think it would be an issue. I didn’t think I’d take notice of the day.” The breaking point, Rafe’s ambush of Team Three at The Junction, a year earlier. “We’ve made so damned many mistakes; before it happened, after, now.”

 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Alrighty then!  I’m pretty certain they’ll be yelling at each other soon.  It happens.  I’m aiming at a summer release date for this one.   Promos now.  Sorry I’ve been AWOL, but holidays, you know. 


Find all my books here –

1_promo1126_1b

10 thoughts on “11/27/16 WeWriWa #8Sunday

Leave a Reply

