And It’s Sunday

I missed my weekend post, having gotten my hands on the next-to-the-last edit of Renegades.  So, if anyone is interested in helping me launch this baby, email me. Blog posts, Twitter posts, FB, you know what I mean. If you’d be interested in reviewing either The Vista or Renegades, let me know and I can send you an eArc. They are books 1 & 2 of a post-apocalyptic, action-adventure series.

Marketing is still a mystery to me. Helpful suggestions are always appreciated!

I’m also kicking my newsletter into gear. If you’re interested. I won’t resort to bribery, not yet. 😉

Have a peaceful, productive weekend. I should be back next week with a snippet. From which book, that remains to be seen.


thevistapromo918c

Leave a Reply

