#8Sunday WeWriWa 09/18/16!


shade

Aha! I made it!  You know what to do – click the pic to find more blogs with teaser snippets!

This week I thought I’d take a peek at the actual romance part of the book.  It’s in there, I swear.  Not in a typical sense, but that’s the way it is.  This bit is a reunion of all three characters, and a little history.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Is that how you two met, with the caravans?” JT asked.

He hasn’t told you?”

Capt. Allen, you’re a mystery to me. I asked my brother how many women he was involved with and he said, just one, when she’s ready to be serious.”

Shan raised her eyebrows, savoring the beer, dark, rich, and cold. “Really – and you think he meant me?”

He has spoken your name; I recognize that look of someone infatuated.”

You were worried about me embellishing stories,” Hunter said, settling back.

Did you say that?” Shan asked.

Yes, I did,” Hunter drank too, thinking if there was going to be drunk confessions, he intended to fully participate.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Renegades: Book 2 of The Wildblood is in its final edits and I should have a release date next week at this time.  All my books are available in eBook format and paperback.  If you want to catch up on the series so far, Backlash is the prequel and The Vista: Book 1 of The Wildblood.

Follow the graphic to my website for links to everything that’s available.

9 thoughts on “#8Sunday WeWriWa 09/18/16!

Leave a Reply

