Here Again

I’ve been horrible at keeping up on social media the past few weeks.  Editing is occupying all my waking moments.  The good news is, Renegades will be released soon.  Autumn, this year.  The other good news is – The Wildblood series is going to print!

Wooo!  I actually have a copy – a real, live paperback – of Backlash.  It’s so cool.  It’s also available through Amazon.  The Vista will be following along shortly, and of course, Renegades.

As for other projects, there is a SFR creeping around the corner, demanding I let it out.  More on that, as it moves along.

I’ve also been playing with the idea of novellas in The Wildblood universe.  There are so many stories.  We’ll see.

That’s it.  I have to hit the books again.  Plus, go pet my shiny new paperback.

 


BookCoverPreview2_sm

2 thoughts on “Here Again

Leave a Reply

