#8Sunday 01/17/16!

Hello there, 2016!  I’ve missed a couple weeks (again), but now I’m back.  Please check out the WeWriWa blog for tons of links to writers with fantastic WIPs.


shade

And now, my 10. This is from Renegades: Book 2 of The Wildblood, which is back on track. Yay me! Here are some words.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

“One question, of all of them, I want you to be honest about. Between you and me – did someone kill Rafe?” Harlan asked, point blank.

“Like I said, I can’t divulge details,” Mac told him.

“I know.”

“He didn’t get away.”

Harlan looked relieved. “After we’ve known each other a few years, I might explain the significance of that.”

“I have an idea.”

“Exactly. You have a sliver of the truth about him.”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

You never know what Team Three is up to. Neither do I, occasionally. Links to The Vista: Book 1 of The Wildblood.


112_promo

6 thoughts on “#8Sunday 01/17/16!

Leave a Reply

