WeWriWa!

It’s that time again, boys & girls! Check out their blog for many more snippets. It’s a fun thing we do on the weekend.

91e18-wewriwa_button
 
My few words, from the WIP Renegades: Book 2 of The Wildblood.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

“They’ve been watching us, or the Gen En among us, for years. In some cases, I’d imagine since before the war,” Shan said.

“That’s kind of creepy,” Colin told her.

“You don’t have to tell me; I’ve spent fifteen years living with that.”

“What do you think you’ll do now?”

“I’ve been considering my options. We’re looking south for a specific reason, just like Wade is looking east for a specific reason.”

Colin already knew what Wade wanted. “What’s in the south?”

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
 

The Vista: Book 1 of The Wildblood is available at Amazon. (Yes, my name is incorrect on this alt cover – I publish under S. A. Hoag.)

Yes-EndingComposite05

7 thoughts on “WeWriWa!

Leave a Reply

