A First

I got my first royalty check this weekend. Actually, it was a notice in my email. It wasn’t a lot, but it was a royalty for a book I’d written and published. How cool is that? Summer is the slow month for my other business, the one that helps pay the bills (lapidary), so there won’t be any celebrating by blowing the check on something trivial, not until sometime around my birthday. I can kill two birds with one stone then.

I got a royalty check!

Also, I must put up a link to my website. Both books are there and all the places they are for sale. Have a look around, buy one if you’re so inclined. Let me know what you think of the website. Comments are always welcomed.

promo11

One thought on “A First

Leave a Reply

