Progress

The first 177 pages (10 chapters) have been edited.  I hope to hear from my cover artist in the next week.  A copyright will be happening and then . . . BOOK!

The thing that has surprised me this week is the story yelling the loudest to get out next.  This is the one I thought would be my first novel.  When I developed writer’s block, I started fiddling with another little idea I’d had, just to keep in the habit of writing.  That little idea is ‘The Vista’.

Things turn to a full circle now as the long set-aside book comes back to life.

Leave a Reply

