Getting There The Hard Way

Is there an easy way to write a novel?  I don’t think so.  I don’t think I’d enjoy it/hate it so much if there was.

Anyway.  I hope the editing I finished tonight looks as good in the morning.  Odds and ends getting tied up.  After tomorrow, I really will be nit-picking.  Of course, there’s the next one.  It’s not the sequel, although that’s a possibility after ‘The Vista’ sits awhile and I let the characters move on with their lives.  We shall see.  There’s always another story.

One thought on “Getting There The Hard Way

Leave a Reply

